School Crest

St. Cecilia Catholic School

A National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence and of National Distinction

ECLC Staff Members

 


Mrs. Kim Murphy, ECLC Director kmurphy@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Nicole Mangan, ECLC Preschool Teacher nmangan@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Judy Dornbush, ECLC Preschool Aide jdornbush@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Kirsten Hornback, ECLC 1yr old Lead Classroom Teacher khornback@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. LeeAnn Garcia, ECLC 1yr old Classroom Aide lgarcia@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Toshia Todd, ECLC 2yr old Lead Classroom Teacher ttodd@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Brittney Britton, ECLC 2yr old Classroom Aide bbritton@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Diana Walker, ECLC Lead 3 & 4yr old Classroom Teacher dwalker@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Theresa Donnellon, ECLC Aide tdonnellon@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Cindy Magee, ECLC Aide cmagee@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Brenda McCracken, ECLC Aide bmccracken@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Donna Wight, ECLC Aide dwight@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. LeeAnn Kohl, ECLC Aide and Aftercare lakohl@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Emily Bergman, ECLC Aftercare ebergman@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Audrey Davis, ECLC Aftercare adavis@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Isabella Young, ECLC Aftercare Iyoung@stcindependence.org