School Crest

St. Cecilia Catholic School

A National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence and of National Distinction

Staff Member Directory

St. Cecilia Catholic School Faculty and Staff - Office Number (859) 363-4314  Fax (859) 363-4315

 


Mr. Kenny Collopy, Principal kcollopy@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Debbie Rankin, Secretary drankin@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Kathy Landgren, Receptionist klandgren@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Kim Murphy, Director Early Childhood Learning Center kmurphy@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Valerie Whisman, K1 Teacher, vwhisman@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Jennifer Parnitzke, K2 Teacher, jparnitzke@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Meghan Whelan, 1st Grade Teacher, mwhelan@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Karen Bunton, 2A Teacher, kbunton@stcindependence.org

 


 Ms. Hannah Federmann, 2B Teacher, hfedermann@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Megan McElfresh, 3rd Grade Teacher, mmcelfresh@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Stephanie Zappa, 4A Teacher, szappa@stcindependence.org

 


Mr. Tyler Tackett, 4B Teacher, ttackett@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Kathleen Wuestefeld, 5th Grade Teacher, kwuestefeld@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Barb Mackison, 6th Grade Homeroom, bmackison@stcindependence.org

 


 7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Math

 


Mrs. Sandy Syfert, 8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Religion, Social Studies, ssyfert@stcindependence.org

 


Middle School Science

 


Mrs. Heather Alden-Eilerman, Middle School Computer Lab/Media Lab, haldeneilerman@stcindependence.org

 


Ms. Luann Kohl, Art/ Elementary Computer Lab/Media Lab, STEAM, lkohl@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Molly Gavin, Spanish Teacher, mgavin@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Peggy Hehn, PE/Heath Teacher, phehn@stcindependence.org

 


Rebecca Wells, Music, rwells@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Karen Lipscomb, Instructional Aide, VIRTUS Coordinator, klipscomb@stcindependence.org

 


Mr. Jason Voight, School Counselor, jvoight@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Kelly Kelley, Cafeteria Manager, (859) 363-4314 kkelley@stcindependence.org

 


Mr. Todd Kleier, Cafeteria, tkleier@stcindependence.org

 


Mr. Bill Schmiade, Maintenance and Grounds Director, bschmiade@stcindependence.org

 

**Early Childhood Learning Center Staff can be found on their webpage at: ECLC

 

St. Cecilia Catholic Church Staff - Office Number (859) 363-4311  Fax Number (859) 363-4312


Fr. Mario Tizziani, Pastor, mtizziani@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Brenda Bloemer, Parish Secretary, stcsecretary@stcindependence.org

 


Mrs. Diana Brettl, Parish and School Bookkeeper, dbrett@stcindependence.org